A Bit About Us

Who are we?

We are a group of motivated and passionate student workers that enjoy seeing our campus create lasting memories.

What do we do?

We plan large-scale high-quality events.  

When do we do it?

We are planning these events months in advance, year-round.

Where do we do it?

These events are all on the OSU Corvallis Campus!

Why do we do it?

We are big believers in the why; we believe in creating the best possible experience for the students on our campus and work hard everyday to plan events for students to create lasting memories.  

How can you become involved?

We thrive on student voice, energy, and passion. We wouldn’t be where we are with out the student voice and representation that we have had thus far. Join us as a committee member anytime during the school year, or apply to work with us. Job posting will be listed during Winter Term.

 

Our Mission

The OSU Program Council is a student-led organization, which plans and produces high-quality events. We are committed to serving the OSU community by upholding traditions and creating inclusive, accessible and entertaining programming.

 

Vision

Creating Community
Making Memories
Enhancing the College Experience

 

Connect With Us

DIRECTOR

Zack Simmons, OSUPC.Director@oregonstate.edu

 

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

Kelsey McCall, Kelsey.McCall@oregonstate.edu

Sierra Blair, Sierra.Blair@oregonstate.edu

 

FAMILY WEEKENDS COORDINATORS

Kayla Gilkison,  Kayla.Gilkison@oregonstate.edu

Delaney Stock, Delaney.Stock@oregonstate.edu

 

ENTERTAINMENT COORDINATORS

Marito Binag, Marito.Binag@oregonstate.edu

Sarah Roberts, Sarah.Roberts@oregonstate.edu

 

MUSIC & CONCERTS COORDINATORS

Kendall Coushay, Kendall.Coushay@oregonstate.edu

Curtis Orona, Curtis.Orona@oregonstate.edu

 

SPECIAL EVENTS COORDINATORS

Lauren Trevis, Lauren.Trevis@oregonstate.edu

Celina Uhl, Celina.Uhl@oregonstate.edu

 

COMMUNITY & TRADITIONS COORDINATORS

Lea Jacobsen, Lea.Jacobsen@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Miura, Ryan.Miura@oregonstate.edu

 

PROGRAM ADVISOR

Linda Howard, Linda.Howard@oregonstate.edu

 

GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANT

Maddie White, Maddie.White@oregonstate.edu

 

SEC 110  |  541.737.6872