Meet the Peer Educators

Peer Educators are available and happy to help students with advising, involvement advising, workshops, club and organization development and questions, general questions, and more! We are located in Student Experience Center Office #108 Monday through Friday and are generally in the office from 9:00am - 5:00pm. 

Monday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday we hold office hours from 10:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 4:30pm

Friday we hold office hours from 10:00am - 4:00pm.

Our individual Peer Educator office hours and Graduate Assistant office hours are detailed below. 

Jaime Koehler - jaime.koehler@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays & Thursdays from 10:00am - 3:00pm

Anna Le - anna.le@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 10:30am - 1:30pm

Tuesdays: 11:45am - 1:00pm

Maddie Marks - maddie.marks@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 9:30am - 11:00am, 3:00pm-4:30pm

Tuesdays: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fridays: 12:30pm - 1:00pm, 2:00pm-3:30pm

Halli Barrios - halli.barrios@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 1:00pm-4:00pm

Thursdays: 11:30am - 1:30pm

Erin Childers - erin.childers@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Tuesdays: 12:45pm - 2:30pm

Wednesdays: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Taha Hussain - taha.hussain@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wednesdays: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Fridays: 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mixtli Rodriguez - mixtli.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesdays: 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Thursdays: 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Jayee Li - jayee.li@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays: 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Thursdays: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Kenneth Htet - kenneth.htet@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays: 9:30am - 11:00am

Thursdays: 9:30am - 11:00am

Fridays: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Victoria Adams - victoria.adams@oregonstate.edu

Wednesdays: 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Fridays: 2:00pm - 3:30pm