Meet the Peer Educators

Peer Educators are available and happy to help students with advising, involvement advising, workshops, club and organization development and questions, general questions, and more! We are located in Student Experience Center Office #108 Monday through Friday and are generally in the office from 9:00am - 5:00pm. 

Monday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 4:00pm

Tuesday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 3:30pm

Wednesday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 5:00pm

Friday we hold office hours from 9:30am - 4:00pm.

Our individual Peer Educator office hours and Graduate Assistant office hours are detailed below. 

Jaime Koehler - jaime.koehler@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wednesdays: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Anna Le - anna.le@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays: 9:30am - 11:30am

Wednesdays: 9:3am - 11:30am

Maddie Marks - maddie.marks@oregonstate.edu

Wednesdays: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thursday: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Halli Barrios - halli.barrios@oregonstate.edu

Tuesdays: 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Wednesdays: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fridays: 1:30pm - 4:00pm

 

Taha Hussain - taha.hussain@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 11:00am - 1:30pm

Wednesdays: 12:30am - 3:00pm

Fridays: 9:30am - 11:00am

 

Mixtli Rodriguez - mixtli.rodriguez@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesdays: 10:30am - 1:30pm

Fridays: 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Kenneth Htet - kenneth.htet@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thursdays: 11:00am - 1:00pm

Victoria Adams - victoria.adams@oregonstate.edu

Mondays: 9:30am - 12:00pm

Wednesdays: 11:00am - 1:00pm