2018-2019 OMN Advisory Board Members

Jon Weinberg, Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Katrina Kayora Ong, INTO

Vanessa Leon-Guerrero, ASOSU

Dominique Holman - Diversity and Cultural Engagement

Ksenia Cindy Basargin - Disability Access Services

VACANT - Graduate Student At Large

OSU Staff

Callie Newton

Joshua Hough

VACANT - Academic Partners and Stakeholders


Orange Media Network Members

Natalie Lutz, SFC Liaison

Marcus Trinidad, Barometer Editor

Andrea Mitev, DAMchic Editor

Adair Passey, Beaver's Digest Editor

Erin Dose, Prism Editor

Roman Battaglia, KBVR-FM Station Manager

Joe Wolf, Web & Mobile Manager

Duncan Hunter - KBVR-TV Station Manager

Ex Officio

Candace Baltz, OMN Director

Velyn Scarborough, OMN Assistant Director of Advertising, Marketing & Creative