Candace Baltz

Position: Director of Orange Media Network

Office: 490 Student Experience Center

Email: candace.baltz@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-4615

 

 

Velyn Scarborough

Position: Assistant Director

Office: 486 Student Experience Center

Email: velyn.scarborough@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-6379

 

 

Steven Sandberg

Position: Broadcast Coordinator

Office: 440 Student Experience Center

Email: Steven.Sandberg@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-3383

Markie Belcher

Position: Administrative Program Specialist

Office: 444 Student Experience Center

Email: markie.belcher@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-6375

 

 

Jack Kemp

Position: Media Engineer

Office: 426 Student Experience Center

Email: jack.kemp@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-6322

 

 

 

Orange Media Network Reception Desk

541-737-3374

Student Staff

KBVR FM
Roman Battaglia

541-737-2008
fm.manager@oregonstate.edu

KBVR TV
Duncan Hunter

541-737-6326
tv.manager@oregonstate.edu

Barometer
Marcus Trinidad

541-737-2231
baro.editor@oregonstate.edu

 

Prism
Erin Dose

541-737-2253
prism@oregonstate.edu

Beaver's Digest
Adair Passey

541-737-3501
beavers.digest@oregonstate.edu

 

DamChic
Andrea Mitev

541-737-7906
damchic.editor@oregonstate.edu 

OMN Web & Mobile
Joe Wolf

541-737-7907
omnweb@oregonstate.edu